Your 2019 Board

Jan 2, 2019 | General Meetings

Elections were held for the SCTA board on January 2, 2019. The new board lineup is

President: Jennifer Holden
Vice President: Gloria Robertson
Treasurer: Yvonne Warren
Secretary: OPEN

Current Chair positions are

Programs/Workshops: OPEN
Art to Wear: Gloria Robertson
Membership: Gloria Robertson
Publicity: Jennifer Holden (Facebook) & Karen Bennett (website)
Newsletter: OPEN
Hospitality: Vangie Schafer
Member at Large: Betty Davis
Bead Study Group: Carolyn Granados
Needle Arts Group: Jennifer Holden
Surface Design Group: Yvonne Warren

As you can see, there are some open positions, and some individuals filling multiple roles. Members, please consider helping out!